» Staff Ecotrust Canada

Our Staff


Ecotrust Canada is comprised of a team of professionals skilled in a multitude of disciplines including forestry, GIS, planning, community economic development, marine resource management, eco-certifications, governance, and micro-finance.

Read Bio

Jean Pogge

President

  • Vancouver, BC
  • jean@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x202
Read Bio

Tasha Sutcliffe

Vice President (maternity leave)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • tasha@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x203

Marilyn Aceja Uy

Finance Director

Read Bio

Steven Moon

Chief Technology Officer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • steven@ecotrust.ca
  • 604-682-4141 x208
Read Bio
Read Bio

Alex Annejohn

Software Developer, Mapping Specialist

  • Vancouver, BC
  • alex@ecotrust.ca
  • 604-682-4141 x208
Read Bio

Amanda Barney

General Manager, Marine Monitoring Initiative

Andrea Robertson

Manager, Communications & Development

Read Bio

Brenda Kuecks

Past President

Read Bio
Read Bio

Brenna Boyle

Analyst, Marine Monitoring Initiative

Read Bio

Charles (Chas) Fritz

Project Manager, Mapping & Community Development

Chelsey Ellis

Project Coordinator, Fisheries & Marine Monitoring

Read Bio

Clark Van Oyen

Engineering Consultant

  • Vancouver, BC
  • clark@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208
Read Bio
Read Bio

Devlin Fernandes

Senior Manager, Programs

Read Bio

Eliana Macdonald

Manager, Knowledge Systems

Eric Enno Tamm

General Manager, Traceability Initiative

  • Ottawa, ON
  • eric@thisfish.info
  • 613.218.8802
Read Bio

Graham Anderson

Financial Strategist

Read Bio
Read Bio

Irwin Lee

Assistant Controller

  • Vancouver, BC
  • irwin@ecotrust.ca
  • 604-682-4141 x204
Read Bio

Kiri Bird

Program Manager, LED Lab

  • Vancouver, BC
  • kiri@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Lianne Payne

Operations Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • lianne@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x201
Read Bio

Marina Landisberg

Software Engineer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • marina@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208
Read Bio
Read Bio

Mike Bryniarski

Systems Analyst

  • Vancouver, BC
  • mike@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208
Read Bio

Natalie Hunter

Project Manager, Traceability & FSCĀ® Chain of Custody Certification

Racheal Weymer

Project Manager, Fisheries & Community Development

Read Bio

Sarah Albertson

Manager, The Amp Vancouver

Read Bio
Read Bio

Satnam Manhas

Program Manager, Forest & Ecosystem Services

Read Bio

Yuval Maduel

Project Manager, Mapping & Community Development

  • Vancouver, BC
  • yuval@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x207