» Staff Ecotrust Canada Staff | Ecotrust Canada

Our Staff

Ecotrust Canada is comprised of a team of professionals skilled in a multitude of disciplines including forestry, GIS, planning, community economic development, marine resource management, eco-certifications, governance, and micro-finance.

Read Bio

Jean Pogge

President and CEO

  • Vancouver, BC
  • jean@ecotrust.ca
  • 778.725.1100
Read Bio

Tasha Sutcliffe

Vice President

Tatiana Lyssoun

Director of Finance

Read Bio

Steven Moon

Chief Technology Officer

Read Bio
Read Bio

Amanda Barney

General Manager, Marine Monitoring Initiative

Read Bio

Brenna Boyle

Program Coordinator, Marine Monitoring Initiative

Devlin Fernandes

Senior Manager, Programs

Read Bio

Dyhia Belhabib

Program Manager, Fisheries

Read Bio
Read Bio

Eliana Macdonald

Manager, Knowledge Systems

Read Bio

Eric Enno Tamm

General Manager, Traceability Initiative

  • Ottawa, ON
  • eric@thisfish.info
  • 604-562-5310

Gerry Riley

Electronic Monitoring Technician & Data Analyst

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • gerry@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191
Read Bio

Graham Anderson

Financial Strategist

Read Bio
Read Bio

Kiri Bird

Program Manager, LEDlab

Read Bio

Lianne Payne

Operations Manager

Natalie Swift

Forestry Consultant

Read Bio

Nicola Parr

Coworking Community Manager, The Amp

Read Bio
Read Bio

Racheal Weymer

Project Manager, Economic Development & FSCĀ® Chain of Custody Certification

Read Bio

Satnam Manhas

Program Manager, Forest & Ecosystem Services

Wanjohi Mugo

Electronics Technologist

Read Bio

Yumi Kosaka


Read Bio