Our Staff


Ecotrust Canada is comprised of a team of professionals skilled in a multitude of disciplines including forestry, GIS, planning, community economic development, marine resource management, eco-certifications, governance, and micro-finance.

Brenda Kuecks

President

  • Vancouver, BC
  • brenda@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x202

Tasha Sutcliffe

Vice-President / Director, Fisheries and Marine (maternity leave)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • tasha@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x203

Amanda Barney

Manager, Marine Monitoring Initiative

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • amanda@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Andrea Robertson

Project Manager / Communications Coordinator

  • Vancouver, BC
  • andrea@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x205

Charles (Chas) Fritz

Project Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • charles@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x207

Chelsey Ellis

Pacific Coordinator, ThisFish / Coordinator, Fisheries & Forestry

  • Nanaimo, BC
  • chelsey@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.266.0012

Clark Van Oyen

Chief Technical Officer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • clark@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208

Dale Robinson

Data Technician, Area A Crab Program

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • dale@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Devlin Fernandes

Manager, Living Lab

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • devlin@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Eliana Macdonald

Senior Cartographer & GIS Manager (on leave)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • eliana@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Eric Enno Tamm

ThisFish Communications & Marketing / Manager, Traceability Initiative

  • Ottawa, ON
  • eric@thisfish.info
  • 613.218.8802

Jim McDiarmid

Senior Software Developer

  • Victoria, BC
  • jim@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208

Karin Ljungh

Project Coordinator

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • karin@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Kerrie O’Donnell

Research Coordinator, Fisheries and Marine (Associate)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • kerrie@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Kiri Bird

Ecotrust Lab @RADIUS Team Member

  • Vancouver, BC
  • kiri@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Lianne Payne

Operations Coordinator

  • Vancouver, BC
  • lianne@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x201

Marilyn Aceja Uy

Finance Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • marilyn@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x202

Marina Landisberg

Software Engineer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • marina@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208

Natalie Hunter

Project Manager, Traceability & FSCĀ® Chain of Custody Certification

  • Squamish, BC
  • natalie@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.900.1848

Racheal Weymer

Project Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • racheal@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x209

Sarah Albertson

Colocation Manager, The AMP Vancouver

  • Vancouver, BC
  • sarah@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Satnam Manhas

Project Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • satnam@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.616.3680

Yuval Maduel

Project Coordinator

  • Vancouver, BC
  • yuval@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x207