Our Staff


Ecotrust Canada is comprised of a team of professionals skilled in a multitude of disciplines including forestry, GIS, planning, community economic development, marine resource management, eco-certifications, governance, and micro-finance.

Brenda Kuecks

President

  • Vancouver, BC
  • brenda@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x202

Tasha Sutcliffe

Vice President / Program Manager, Fisheries & Community Development (maternity leave)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • tasha@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x203

Marilyn Aceja Uy

Finance Director

  • Vancouver, BC
  • marilyn@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x202

Clark Van Oyen

Chief Technical Officer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • clark@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208

Alex Annejohn

Project Manager, Traceability Initiative & Mapping

  • Vancouver, BC
  • alex@ecotrust.ca
  • 604-682-4141 x208

Amanda Barney

General Manager, Marine Monitoring Initiative

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • amanda@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Andrea Robertson

Project Manager, Fisheries & Community Development / Communications Coordinator

  • Vancouver, BC
  • andrea@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x205

Brenna Boyle

Analyst, Marine Monitoring Initiative

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • brenna@ecotrust.ca
  • 250-624-4191

Bryan Pawlina

Analyst, Marine Monitoring Initiative

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • bryan@ecotrust.ca
  • 250-624-4191

Charles (Chas) Fritz

Project Manager, Mapping & Community Development

  • Vancouver, BC
  • charles@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x207

Chelsey Ellis

Project Manager, Traceability Initiative

  • Nanaimo, BC
  • chelsey@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.266.0012

Dale Robinson

Analyst, Marine Monitoring Initiative

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • dale@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Devlin Fernandes

Program Manager, Community Development & Grants Programs

  • Prince Rupert, BC
  • devlin@ecotrust.ca
  • 250.624.4191

Eliana Macdonald

Program Manager, Mapping (on leave)

  • Vancouver, BC
  • eliana@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Eric Enno Tamm

General Manager, Traceability Initiative

  • Ottawa, ON
  • eric@thisfish.info
  • 613.218.8802

Graham Anderson

Financial Strategist

  • Vancouver, BC
  • graham@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Janet Chen

Assistant Controller

  • Vancouver, BC
  • janet@ecotrust.ca
  • 604-682-4141

Kiri Bird

Program Manager, Ecotrust Lab @RADIUS

  • Vancouver, BC
  • kiri@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Lianne Payne

Operations Manager

  • Vancouver, BC
  • lianne@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x201

Marina Landisberg

Software Engineer

  • Vancouver, BC
  • marina@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x208

Natalie Hunter

Project Manager, Traceability & FSCĀ® Chain of Custody Certification

  • Squamish, BC
  • natalie@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.900.1848

Racheal Weymer

Project Manager, Fisheries & Community Development

  • Vancouver, BC
  • racheal@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x209

Sarah Albertson

Colocation Manager, The Amp Vancouver

  • Vancouver, BC
  • sarah@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141

Satnam Manhas

Program Manager, Forest & Ecosystem Services

  • Vancouver, BC
  • satnam@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.616.3680

Yuval Maduel

Project Manager, Mapping & Community Development

  • Vancouver, BC
  • yuval@ecotrust.ca
  • 604.682.4141 x207